Bye Bye Christmas.... or not?

Publié le par Claudia :)

fetes422

 

Feste finite, ma lo spirito natalizio rimane!!!!! Per fortuna... :D Così ho finito un ornamento  che mi aspettava da tempo, della LHN. Un campanella arrugginita, un po' di nastrino avorio e una perlina dorata hanno creato quell'accent che lo rendono prezioso!

 

Holidays are over, but the Christmas spirit is still here with me!!!! Thanks God... :D So I finished an ornament that was there waiting for me from ages, LHN design. A rusty bell, some ivory ribbon and a golden bead give that accent to the ornament making it precious!

 

20140106_205708_resized.jpg


 

E... Tah-Daaaaaaaah!!! Ho finito anche il banner di Lorri Birmingham! Preziosissimo.... ha un sacco di charmettini e perline! Ho dipinto le aste con un caldo color oro: mi piace tantissimo! Devo ancora attaccare un nastrino per appenderlo, ma sono comunque già soddisfatta del risultato finale!!!

 

And.... Tah-Daaaaaaaah!!! I finished the Lorri banner too!!!! So precious... It has a lot of charms and beads! I've painted the rods with a warm tone of gold: I love it! I still have to add a ribbon to attach it, but I am very very satisfied of the final look it has!!!!!

 

20140106_211242_resized.jpg

 

Adesso devo decidere cosa iniziare... Penso qualche ornamento ancora, mentre continuo Away We Ride e Paradise Lost.... :D

 

Now I have to decide what to start next.... I think more ornaments, while I will continue Away we Ride and Paradise Lost.... :D

 

myspace-newyear4.gif

Publié dans Finishing

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
G
<br /> Complimenti, sono bellissimi entrambi! Un inizio d'anno con il turbo :-)<br />
Répondre